Reviews

We would love to hear your opinion! Please leave your review here.

Name
Review

 

See our Google Reviews! – Click Here

 

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Tempe Holistic Skin Care Medical Spa

2018 reviews:

6/2/2018: Diana is a wonderful person and the skin care regimen is fantastic! The sonly downside is that there is only one of her. It makes it tough to get an appt. sometimes – but she is worth the wait. My skin always looks amazing afterwards Looking forward to the new office opening soon!

4/13/2018: I love the results I got from Botox. Megan Rieger was so gentle, professional, and thorough. I definitely recommend her and will be back for more services!!

2017 reviews:

9/7/2017: I had moved back to AZ after being away for many years and needed a licensed professional that offered dermatology services for minor skin issues and med spa services.

I received an email from Groupon and scrolled through and found Tempe Holistic Skin Care & A Thousand Ships Cosmetic Dermatology… Wow what a find!

To say the least I was very skeptical to purchase the offer. I had purchased past offers for spa services and came away disappointed!

Jessica is a hands on professional, with a gentle touch that listens to your concerns with a holistic approach with medical evaluations for your Individual needs. Diana is friendly, knowledgeable, and customizes a service to your needs. The office staff is outstanding and personable. Ladies, I will see you next month for my next service!

7/13/2017: Had fillers and love them. I had my first in June and came back in July for more.
I wanted to just “not look tired all the time”. Jessica takes her time and evaluates as she works.
Jessica answered all of my questions and her experience makes me a lifetime customer.
Thanks Jessica and Bambi too.

7/21/2017: Jessica is amazing. She always makes me feel comfortable about every procedure, even if I am just getting a little Botox she takes her time with me. I highly recommend Jessica and would never let anyone else work on my face. I love my results!

6/16/2017: Diana takes the time to customize your facial to the needs of YOUR skin. The entire staff and salon are by far my favorite I have been to from the 4 Seasons to a Groupon buy. The quality of customer service, kindness and the end result of my skin actually looking and feeling better is amazing after searching and trying everything over the counter, at the mall, online and at high end spas… I have finally found my place and I am here to stay. Thank you Diana, Jessica and Bambi.

6/3/2017: I also found this place on Groupon, and it was a great find! Enjoyed the microdermabrasion facial and already plan to go back next month! Thank you!!

8/9/2017: I saw Diana and she was very knowledgeable and friendly! I look forward to ordering the products she recommended for my skin type and coming back for another facial!

7/2/2017: I absolutely love the staff at Tempe Holistic Skin Care. They are amazing and they always take such great care of me!! Jessica is a master at what she does, and I would never go anywhere else!!

9/7/2017: Amazing! I love Jessica! She is a true artist, and extremely knowledgeable on which treatment plan will be the most beneficial to you! I’ve been to a lot of cosmetic places, and since finding Jessica, I will never go anywhere else!! Jessica’s place is very charming, and relaxing, and Bambi, who does the scheduling is so sweet and friendly!

2016 reviews:

October 2016:

6/10/2016: Just received a custom facial from Diana. My skin feels amazing! She did a great job and was very informative of everything she was doing. I purchased a couple of their products that she recommended and am hoping they help my skin. (:

September 2016:

Taking Appointments are near & convenient.
Quality products fit every kind of skin.
Diana is very friendly.
Thank you so much!

Jessica Allan, NP is a master injector. She has an artistic eye for shaping and contouring the face with fillers. She is also skilled with a laser, cauterizing, and freezing skin issues (cherry angiomas, age spots). Her micro needling gives awesome results – it is one of my favorite treatments provided by this office.
I loved Diana. She was very attentive and gentle. My face feels sooo smooth and feels flawless. Thank you

August 2016:

I took a break from THSC for awhile and my face paid the price. So glad to be back and get my great skin back. Love Diana’s products and passion for skin care.

August 2016:

Diana is very knowledgeable and there are always great results each time.

July 2016:

Amazing results with my laser hair removal!

Very nice , respectful people.

June 2016:

The staff understand you very well & listen to your needs and what you want so as to help you. Their products help a lot my skin type. they are friendly & welcoming. Thank you so much for a good service!

I love Diana and Jessica. Wonderful women who are exceptionally good at what they do. Always happy with every service.

May 2016:

Taking Appointments are near & convenient.Quality products fit every kind of skin.
Diana is very friendly. Thank you so much!

March 2016:

Very Professional. Very thorough and friendly. Diana was great.

April 2016:

I found this place through Groupon and decided to try a Microdermabration facial. Diane was amazing! I really liked that she was very knowledgeable, gentle, and attentive. I have never experienced acne problems and consider my skin type to be fairly normal, but after the facial, my face felt so smooth and looked flawless the following day. I truly feel it was glowing. I have never used skincare products before, so i purchased a moisturizer and a cleanser- very reasonable price. I absolutely recommend this place and will definitely return.

February 2016:

2/16/2016: I have been seeing Diana at Tempe Holistic Skincare for almost 10 years. She is highly knowledgeable and gives great facials. She is now making her own product line and I highly recommend that as well.

2/17/2016: I thought the experience was ok. I was the recipient of a procedure that I have never done and I bought some products, which they make themselves. The bottling of the product is cheap and the pump didn’t work when I first opened it (no big deal) but for the price it should work and not be a hassle. The procedure was fine but honestly I saw no difference in my skin and luckily it was irritated so no big deal but I am grateful that I didn’t purchase more than one treatment.

I found this place via a Groupon! Best decision EVER! I had the Collagen Induction Microcurrent Facial with Julz. I was so nervous but she put me at ease and explained everything she was doing and going to do step by step (she must’ve sensed my semi fear of the unknown, lol).

I love how this location is hidden, serene yet very accessible in price is you are looking for a holistic approach to aging or even an amazing facial. I did purchase a few skincare products and all in all, I cannot rave enough about the effectiveness of this facial (I haven’t had this much clarity or tone since I was in my early 20’s.

A repeat customer for certain!

January 2016:

Thank you for taking such good care of me! I really appreciate your passion and care for all you do. I love everything you do and how Angie organizes my crazy schedule is amazing compared to other places. I am so blessed and happy to have found this little gold mine of a beautiful place where Diana and Jessica always makes me feel fantastic.This was my 5th visit… looking forward to my next visit on the ground….

2015 reviews:

December 2015:

I have been to lots of day spas. This place is GREAT, a bit of a hidden gem but well worth finding if you appreciate a knowledgeable person who cares about skin and using non toxic organic ingredients on your skin. I already booked my next appointment.

November 2015:

11/12/2015 The experience exceeds my expectations I was blown away… I can’t wait for my next appointment.

October 2015:

10/5/2015 Very nice salon. Diana was thorough and professional. Loved my facial!

10/1/2015 I just loved all the info she gave me for my personal skin care needs

September 2015:

9/15/15 Diana is knowledgeable and friendly. She uses great product too. I’m definitely going back!

9/1/15 Diana is the estetician that did the micro needling. She is very good and made me feel right at home.
Love the face and back massage with all the different lotions after she finished the micro needling.
Can’t wait until next month!!
Thank you

July 2015:

7/24/15 Love the way my face feels and looks. I have been coming for years and it just gets better!

7/7/15 Diana was absolutely amazing! I felt like she went above and beyond what I was originally scheduled for. It was my first time and I was blown away by the excellent service provided. She was really friendly an social. I will definitely be coming back!

June 2015:

6/20/15 I just loved all the info she gave me for my personal skin care needs

6/16/15 Fantastic facial. Also makes her own skin care line. Well worth going.

April 2015:

4/26/15 Very nice and professional!

2014 reviews:

11/25/14 Diana was/is awesome!

10/25/14 Very nice experience – would recommend others to give this spa a try. Definitely going back.

10/17/14 Great facial!

10/7/14 Very nice place and I loved the facial!

9/26/14 Amazing!! Very friendly. Highly recommended, felt like I went on a vacation. Left smiling 🙂

9/24/14
Very professional. The place was clean and comfortable and the staaf was friendly.

9/23/14 Come prepared to get pampered.